Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Richard Bardowell, MD -  - OB-GYN

Richard Bardowell, MD

OB-GYN located in Burbank, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bardowell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bardowell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excelente service
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Bardowell was very attentive and he wasted no time in making sure he got to the source to find the best treatment. My previous Dr neglected me and left me in the dark. Dr. Bardowell also has delivered my babies and during those pregnancies I dealt with awfull complications but Bardowell has always literally saved my life! I will forever be thankful we need more Drs like Bardowell!!!
Karyl D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Bardowell and his staff were great! I went in for my first visit and they walked me through the whole process. They answered all the questions I had and were very helpful. Though I went in a little nervous, Dr. Bardowell and his staff made me feel completely at ease. Thank you!
Rolle T.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Bardowell delivered my daughter 29 years ago on July 4th. Now fast forwarding 29 years later and moving back to the valley after 29 years. Imagine my surprise when my primary doctor gave me a referral to Dr. Bardowell! He was just as compassionate, thorough and incredibly kind just as he was 29 years ago. My experience was like walking back in time...and coming out just as happy as he made me with my beautiful daughter. Who now works as a RN as a labor and delivery nurse. This is truly coming full circle gratefully. Staff is wonderful! And Nancy the nurse that helped to delivered my daughter is still there!Today was a good day of sweet memories.
Heba E.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Bardowell is simply amazing. Very nice, kind, and professional. Throughout my pregnancy and the delivery I was given support, positive vibes and confidence by him and his staff. Super professional and caring staff! His clinic is one of a kind. I am very happy that he delivered my angel Haya Lynn.
Darya P.
Submitted 11/11/16
Diligent staff. Wonderful doctor. I look forward to coming back.
Trena P.
Submitted 10/07/15
Dr. Bardowell is a excellent Doctor. The nursing staff and front office as well. I had a great experience. Dr. Bardowell delivered three of my children, he took such great care of me with all my pregnancies. He put my worries and concerns at ease. Thank you Dr. Bardowell and staff☺️
Chelsea D.
Submitted 10/05/15
I had a great first experience with Dr Bardowell and staff. He was very patient and open to hearing my concerns without making me feel like I was paranoid. He was thorough and explained things to me in a way I could understand. I felt at ease the whole time. I can see myself staying his patient for a long time.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO plans, including the following insurance for both current and new patients. Please contact your insurance plan for specific coverage information by calling the telephone number listed on your insurance identification card.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medi-Cal (OB Only)
UnitedHealthcare